Things that we did in Darwin

At about 8:30 (Darwin time-same as Adelaide time) I woke up and everyone was awake,I got dressed and then went inside.I had Toast and Honey for breakfast and  then went for a swim in their pool.For the rest of the day I just rested and swam.For dinner we had Spag Bol

The next day I woke up at about 7:30 and then had breakfast,I had butter on toast.We went into darwin and then went to a place called Crocydlus cove.There were a lot of crocodiles there.It was cool because we got to feed the baby crocodiles.We also got to hold a baby crocodile.We went in the snakes area and I got to hold a snake.

After that Kate,Hugo and Olive (Hugo and Olive are two of Kate’s kids the other one is called Ella.olive is 14 months,Hugo is 3 years old and Ella is 5 or 6)went home and Dad,Mum,Tessa and I went for a walk.We went back to Kate and Tom’s house and I went swimming.For dinner we had a BBQ.

the next morning I had toast again and then went in the pool,after the pool I read a book and then we had lunch,for lunch we had Chicken,Lettuce,Mayo rolls (nom nom nom)

I don’t think we did anything between lunch and about 5 but at 5 we went to a Fish’N’chip shop for dinner.We got our food and then we went to a MASSIVE park.We had dinner and then Dad,Tom,Hugo and I kicked a footy around.We also walked down to the beach and looked around.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things that we did in Darwin

  1. Nanny says:

    Glad you are finishing your blog 🙂 looking forward to your pics. Hope school was good x

Leave a Reply

